O. de Kort. Energetic performances in Düsseldorf matinee (recensie; bachtrack)

K. Beavers, Symphonic Transformations of a Theme by John Beall – F. Poulenc, Concerto for Two Pianos and Orchestra in D minor, Op.61 – A. Dvořák, Symphony no. 9 in E minor, “From the New World,” Op.95 – Düsseldorfer Symphoniker, Arthur Jussen, Piano, Lucas Jussen, Piano, Dmitry Liss, Conductor – 20 March 2016 – Tonhalle, Düsseldorf

‘Three debuts in one programme can increase the tension in a concert hall to a tangible voltage but they can also fill the room with an incredible joy and triumphant enthusiasm. This matinee in Düsseldorf’s Tonhalle was exactly one of those enjoyable performances which make a debut memorable and a concert worthy of mention…’ Read the full review on Bachtrack.

Deze slideshow vereist JavaScript.


Geef een reactie

Vul je gegevens in of klik op een icoon om in te loggen.

WordPress.com logo

Je reageert onder je WordPress.com account. Log uit /  Bijwerken )


Je reageert onder je Twitter account. Log uit /  Bijwerken )

Facebook foto

Je reageert onder je Facebook account. Log uit /  Bijwerken )

Verbinden met %s

%d bloggers liken dit: